RSS

Christmas Elf Greetings from the Bordens

23 Dec

I’ve had so much fun lately Geocaching – something I took up again since being in Hawaii – that I haven’t had time to post as much as I would like. My cousin is really into it and we went on a “treasure hunt” that brought us behind a waterfall in Kahlihi Valley and of all things there was a sandstone sculpture from Sedona, Arizona! Sedona is only an hours ride from where I live. I left in its place 3 buttons of Lizzie Borden. Just today a group of 5 of us went out to Meteor Crater here in Arizona and left a “treasure”. I’ve been amazed at how many people are into this….I used to do it in Portland but not since I moved – and for the past month I’ve been consumed with Geocaching!! Kinda wish I still had my Jeep 4×4!

Anyway, a most Merry Christmas – and especially from the Bordens! :)

 

Click on their name and have your sound on.

 


FROM UNCLE JOHN


FROM ANDREW


FROM LIZZIE


FROM EMMA

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 23, 2007 in Just for Laughs, The Borden Family

 

4 responses to “Christmas Elf Greetings from the Bordens

  1. theshriek

    December 11, 2007 at 5:10 PM

    Creepy phaye. LOL!

     
  2. Ken Champlin

    December 20, 2007 at 2:13 PM

    Faye, how about a Florence Brigham elf?

     
  3. phayemuss

    December 20, 2007 at 6:42 PM

    LOL!!! And maybe a little prototype elf doll with a “bobbling” head that the FRHS could sell in their gift shop. Very tasteful, of course. ;)

     
  4. Ken Champlin

    December 21, 2007 at 7:52 AM

    Watch out, Faye, the Victorianistas will be gunning for us!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 205 other followers

