RSS

More Lizzie Borden Collectibles for Sale

29 Jun

From the “Comments” section on my blog comes this nice remark from Keith about my Lizzie Borden collectibles.  I’ve been giving lots away over the past year and have just dug up more from storage.  I have original Porters, Rebello’s, Knowlton Papers, etc. etc.  Email me what you’re interested in and I’ll send you images.

I’ll also be posting more stuff for sale here in the very near future.

Keith Judson Says:
June 27, 2009 at 1:42 pm

“Hi Faye,

I just received the Lizzie Borden CD and all I can say is WOW! You have amassed an incredible amount of information – it is a “Lizzie Fan’s” dream.

Thank you so much for sending it as well as the other Lizzie artifacts.

Keith Judson
Reno, NV”

Be watching for new items and new images.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2009 in Collectibles

 

Leave a Reply

 
