RSS

Ghost Lab – Coming in TWO Days to a Channel Near You!

26 Oct

Lizzie kicks the butt of loud, abrasive, rude, arrogant and oh-so-wrong-with-his-facts Ghost Lab investigator:

Conversation edited out of the video:

Investigator:

LIZZIE!  LISTEN UP, BITCH!  YOU ARE A MURDERER.  LOOK AGAIN AT THIS PICTURE OF YOUR FATHER!  SEE WHAT YOU DID?!

Lizzie:

My dear man, are you referring to me?

Investigator:

YES, I AM!

Lizzie:

No need to shout.  I’m standing right behind you.

Investigator (turning):

HUH?  WHERE?  I DON’T SEE YOU.

Lizzie:

That’s because I’m a ghost, you ninny.  Fine investigator you are.

Investigator:

LIZZIE BORDEN!  WHY DID YOU KILL YOUR FATHER!  ANSWER ME.  WE HAVE ANOTHER SEGMENT TO FILM AND I DON’T HAVE ALL DAY.

Lizzie:

I was acquitted, sir.  I was found Not Guilty.

Investigator:

THAT WAS A TECHNICALITY AND YOU KNOW IT!  OUCH!  DID YOU JUST HIT ME OVER THE HEAD?!!!

Lizzie:

I might have.  And then again I might not have.  (hee, hee, hee)

Investigator:

LIZZIE BORDEN!  I HAVE ONE MORE QUESTION BEFORE WE LEAVE!

Lizzie:

And that would be?

Investigator:

WHAT DID YOU DO WITH THE AXE OR HATCHET YOU USED TO MURDER YOUR FATHER AND STEPMOTHER?

Lizzie:

Why it’s right here.  (Whack! Whack! Whack)

Investigator suddenly falls to the floor with a hatchet imbedded in his skull.  Screen goes blank.

Voice Over:

Due to technical difficulties (not to mention annoying over acting, poor writing, and lack of credibility),  Ghost Lab has been cancelled.  We now return you to your regular programming.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 26, 2010 in Just for Laughs, TV, Theatre & Film

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Ghost Lab – Coming in TWO Days to a Channel Near You!

  1. Fiz

    October 27, 2010 at 6:51 AM

    Not even approaching amateur filming! If she’d really been around, I wished she’d put the pompous fool out of his misery!

     

Leave a Reply

 
