RSS

Lizzie Borden Collectible Plates

15 Dec

The person latest to post a Comment to my blog is seeking to purchase the Lizzie Borden Collectible plate issued in limited quantity by the Fall River Historical Society over a decade ago.   Here are some images of that plate:

The FRHS actually issued two plates with Lizzie’s image – here’s the second one:

If you have one of these plates you are willing to sell or know where they can be obtained, please post a comment or email me at phaye@npgcable.com and I will put you in touch with the interested Buyer.

The reason I am showing these specific images is that I have some extras of the wooden house (92 Second Street) which are also collectibles issued in limited quantity.  I will sell them for $25.00 each.  Let me know which one you prefer.  Just in time for Christmas!  🙂

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 15, 2010 in Collectibles

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Lizzie Borden Collectible Plates

  1. Anonymous

    December 7, 2015 at 5:09 PM

    Hello,

    I was just getting ready to put these plates in my ETZY shop when I ran across your blog. I have in total of 4. The one with her looking to the left, I have one. It is 86/2000. I have three of the ones of her looking to the right. 82/2000, 375/2000, 380/2000. They are all in great shape no chips or cracks and have the stickers on the back. Let me know if you are interested. I will be putting up in a few days.

    Thank you,
    Mark

     
    • phayemuss

      December 7, 2015 at 8:14 PM

      Thanks for the offer, but I buy very selectively. I have all these. But again, thank you.

       
  2. Gayle Voiles

    June 24, 2016 at 1:08 PM

    I have 3 plates of Lizzie Bordan. One is Andrew J. Bordan Residence. #124 out if 250. One called Lizbeth. #431 of 2000. The last is A Pensive Gaze. # 431 of 2000. All 3 plates are for sale. I would appreciate if you would contact me at 4792446907.

     
    • phayemuss

      June 26, 2016 at 4:03 AM

      I have those 3 collectible plates as well. You might consider eBay.

       

Leave a Reply

 
