RSS

Lizzie Borden Collectibles – Fire Sale Prices!

21 Apr

COMING THIS WEEKEND – ANOTHER ASSORTMENT OF LIZZIE BORDEN COLLECTIBLES AT PRICES YOU WON’T BELIEVE!

Since the weather’s been so nice, I’ve been in and out of the sheds rummaging through the rubber bins, tin boxes, cardboard tubes, etc. etc.  One phrase kept repeating itself:  “Not only do I no longer WANT this stuff, I truly don’t NEED it.”    Granted I said this with less conviction when it came to certain books and letters.  But as to the books, jumpin’ javalinas, I have so many of the same – even the same editions.

So if you wanted stuff from my Collectibles Page (see above) and it was sold – it just might be something I found in one of the sheds.  Much of which has not been offered before will be listed for eye-popping prices.

I’ve been collecting Lizzie Borden and Fall River memorabilia for nearly 45 years now.  Not to mention some other cool stuff.  But I look at this pile i’ve amassed over the years and a general malaise sweeps over me. Funny how a grandson changes your perspective of what’s important.

My primary project this summer is to convert one of the sheds into a toddler play room – western style.

SO TUNE IN FOR MORE INFO THIS WEEKEND!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 21, 2011 in Collectibles

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
