RSS

Winner of “Who IS that guy?” Contest

11 May

The winner of the free Rebello Book is Lori K. of Dallas, Texas.
Lori presented the most convincing argument in an email with a 10 page attachment. Lori has asked I not print or copy other excerpts as she is submitting it as part of a college class project and does not want it on the internet. So, congratulations, Lori and good luck on your paper! Your “Lizzie Borden Past & Present” will be shipped once you email me with your mailing address.

Used copies are available through Amazon and can be viewed HERE. Note I also have one for sale.

SECOND PLACE:  I’ve decided to acknowledge “E.R.” from Marquette, Michigan who submitted several comments showing good research and sound arguments.  “ER” send me your mailing address and you will receive my Lizzie Borden Research & Reference CD ROM, valued at $25.00.

Good job, “ER”.

This was so much fun and I enjoy giving away stuff from my collection through these “contests”.  So be checking my blog regularly for the nextt one!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 11, 2011 in Collectibles

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
