RSS

LIZZIE BORDEN PRELIMINARY HEARING – PART 4

11 Jan

Some content on this page was disabled on July 27, 2015 as a result of a DMCA takedown notice from Stefani Koorey. You can learn more about the DMCA here:

https://en.support.wordpress.com/copyright-and-the-dmca/

 
 

2 responses to “LIZZIE BORDEN PRELIMINARY HEARING – PART 4

  1. Scout 15 (@bettpj1)

    February 14, 2016 at 5:39 PM

    Just for curiosity sake on a rainy weekend, I looked up the photo’s and facts of the timeline and case.
    From my perspective, I find inconsistencies in the actual physical evidence and time line. One assumes that the time of death is accurate (determined by the MD). I personally do not buy the time of death. Head wounds as vicious as these, are violent and bloody, with a significant amount of spatter. There should have been more blood, if this was where they were killed. I do not buy that they were killed in the rooms they were placed. I suspect they were drugged and killed in another area of the house. I also suspect that at least 2 people were involved.
    I am sure someone with a minimal knowledge of forensic blood pattern has to have seen the photo’s and would agree. Especially, since there is a particular note of lack of blood in the reports. I suspect that the maid, Lizzie and perhaps one other individual were involved.

     
    • phayemuss

      February 15, 2016 at 12:46 PM

      The timeline of murders has long been debated. I believe in the 1 to 2 hour theory.

       

Leave a Reply

 
