RSS

Lizbeth-A Victorian Nightmare

23 Jun

Ric Rebelo, award winning documentarian and Fall River resident, created this film over 11 years ago. This week he posted the film and promos on YouTube, making it available for the first time to the general public. He also posted my 16-minute interview bonus feature, “Tattered Fabric” in which I tell of my theory as to how the murders were committed.

The Special Feature is HERE.

The full, 56-minute film is HERE.

When Mr. Rebelo completed this project he gave me CD’s of the raw footage of each of the people interviewed. I’ve enjoyed these over the years. I hope you will enjoy the finished product.

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Lizbeth-A Victorian Nightmare

  1. Marilyn R. piggott.

    June 24, 2021 at 5:05 AM

    Born and brought up in Fall River, I am a fan. I loved your interview and can’t wait to watch the whole movie. My gosh! Thank you for sharing. Marilyn Marques Pigott

     
    • David B. Bean

      August 1, 2021 at 1:48 PM

      Wow and wow again. That’s a terrific interview. I believe you are correct in all your theories given in that interview!!!!! You’ve got the best blog on my favorite gal!!!

       

Leave a comment